County Officers

Position Name Phone eMail
Chair  Jaime Munns  435-279-0986   jaime.uttars@gmail.com
Vice Chair (Interim chair)   Dale Millsap   801-560-2291 millsapd@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Thompson  435-720-1338
Treasurer Brandon Manscill  801-710-2433  bmanscill13@hotmail.com
State Central Committee Member Ben Ferry  435-720-1549  bcferry@hotmail.com
State Central Committee Member Kris Udy  435-279-7777  kris.udy@academymortgage.com
Legislative District 1 Chair Jeff Schultz  81-430-5006  jeff@jrgrefrigeration.com
Legislative District 1 Vice Chair
Legislative District 29 Chair Thomas Rust  435-239-3007  trust.gop@gmail.com
Legislative District 29 Vice Chair Kim Peterson  435-730-2106  kmputah@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Dave Madsen  435-720-1718  dave.madsen14@gmail.com